以下四点让我们不同于其他的咨询服务供应商:

  • 通过投入产出比最高的方式开拓新市场

效率分为资本效率和时间效率。东风为您在德国和欧洲建立业务生态网络找到最合适的方式。您花费的每一小时、每一个欧元,你都能看到、听到。

  • 专业的市场和销售咨询服务

从提出市场准入策略,直至商务合同谈判,东风为中国企业在德国/欧洲开拓市场提供专业的、可借鉴的服务。通过我们的服务,您在欧洲市场会走的更稳健,并系统的建立利于未来发展的商务生态环境。

  • 对德国/中国文化差异的敏锐把握

长期从事中德之间的销售和市场工作,让东风团队对中西方之间的文化差异有深刻的认识和敏锐的把握。在商务实践中,我们沟通、协调、溶解文化差异,使之成为客户双方合作的有益基石,而非横梗在中间的绊脚石。

  • 致力于建立长期的客户关系

东风承诺与所有客户建立长期的合作关系。我们相信只有通过长期的关系,才能更好地了解客户,更好地为客户服务。 我们可以帮您组织一次客户访问; 我们可以为您组织一次营销活动; 然而,最令我们着迷的是通过一系列活动辅助您进入国外市场,成为您公司新市场开拓最重要的参与者之一。

There are four pillars which make East Wind a totally different firm comparing to its peers:

  • Understand the requirements of small and medium-sized enterprises(SMEs)

Comparing to the mega-size enterprises, SMEs are more cautious about the foreign investment. Meanwhile, SMEs are more sensitive on return on investment. East Wind understands that a well-prepared market entry is the key to reduce the risk and a quick return on investment.

  • Adopt the most efficient way to establish network in a foreign country

Efficiency means both capital efficiency and time efficiency. East Wind finds the best way for each individual company to establish eco-network abroad. Every hour you spend, every coin you spend, you see it and you hear it.

  • Strong commitment on long-term customer relationship

East Wind commits on the long-term relationship with all the customers. We believe only through long-term relationship, we can understand the customer better and serve the customer better. We can help you to organize one customer visit; we can offer you organize one marketing event; however, what fascinates us most is to help our customers through series of activities to enter a foreign market and become one of the most important players in its specific area.

  • Professional marketing & sales service provider

Starting from proposing the market entry strategy until closing the contract, East Wind provides all the necessary service you need with a strong focus on business development and establishment of eco-environment for future business in China and Germany.